Friday, 31 May 2013

ECG of the Week - 3rd June 2013

This ECG is from a male presenting with chest pain, I don't know his age so let's say mid-fifties.


Wednesday, 29 May 2013

ECG of the Week - 27th May 2013 - Interpretation


This rhythm strip is from a mid forties male who presented following an episode of syncope.
He complains of nausea and dizziness on arrival to the ED.
Whilst being assessed he has an episode of unresponsiveness, the rhythm strip below was taken during this period.

Friday, 24 May 2013

ECG of the Week - 27th May 2013

This rhythm strip is from a mid forties male who presented following an episode of syncope.
He complains of nausea and dizziness on arrival to the ED.
Whilst being assessed he has an episode of unresponsiveness, the rhythm strip below was taken during this period.

Wednesday, 22 May 2013

ECG of the Week - 20th May 2013 - Interpretation


This ECG is from a 64 year old male. 
Presented following multiple episodes of syncope.

Friday, 17 May 2013

ECG of the Week - 20th May 2013

This ECG is from a 64 year old male. 
Presented following multiple episodes of syncope.

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Friday, 10 May 2013

Wednesday, 8 May 2013

ECG of the Week - 6th May 2013 - Interpretation


I don't have any clinical information on this case unfortunately but it looks like an interesting ECG :-)


Friday, 3 May 2013

ECG of the Week - 6th May 2013

I don't have any clinical information on this case unfortunately but it looks like an interesting ECG :-)


Wednesday, 1 May 2013

ECG of the Week - 29th April 2013 - Interpretation


This ECG is from a 47 year old female presenting with palpitations of 3 hours duration.